play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience!

    By Sam H on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic buying experience from start to finish! I will definitely be returning to CSB for my next purchase. You can buy from this gentleman in full confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lesley B on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Adam is a top guy who delivered a first class car. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy. Thanks Adam for such a great car, Lesley


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Ben H on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Being an Audi Sales Executive I knew what I was looking for when searching for a TTS Roadster and the guys did not let me down. From enquiry to delivery they were easy going, quick to get back to me and made the experience a pleasure. The car is in excellent condition and I’m really looking forward To making the most of what’s left of the summer. From someone in the industry I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lewis M on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was able to the view the car requested within an hour of asking. Very honest, genuine and accommodating. I didn’t end up buying the car I reviewed due to situation change, but couldn’t not give a review. Hard to buy used cars sometimes but Car solutions Bedfordshire, are certainly ones to be trusted. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Martha S on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam ar Car Solutions Bedfordshire was helpful and accomodating from start to finish. I was able to view the car the same day as getting in touch. The car had been maintained in immaculate condition and Adam was very knowledgeable about the cars history. After agreeing the purchase Adam kindly offered to deliver the car to my home address. I would absolutely recommend Adam to all my friends and family and will keep him in mind, for whenever I next chose to get a new motor.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta ST-line

    By Bethany S on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was beyond helpful, i was able to see the car the day after viewing it online, loved the car but was really noisy and had been lowered by the previous owner, however Adam offered to get this fixed for me and I couldn’t have been happier. He was happy to negotiate and didn’t put any pressure on to buying the car. Collected it a week later having been serviced, valeted and a brand new exhaust fitted. Couldn’t have been happier!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Taylor L on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volkswagen Golf TDi from this company. I met with the owner who is a fantastic and genuine guy to deal with. I felt very relaxed buying from him and not under any pressure at all. He was happy for me to test drive the vehicle and had everything in place once we agreed a date for sale, including a new MOT. When I collected the car it was in as immaculate as it was when I went to view it initially. Altogether a great car and a top service, I would highly recommend Car Solutions Bedfordshire to anyone looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Audi Q5 great experience

    By James N on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a great experience with car solutions Bedfordshire. The car bought was excellent and Car solutions were really helpful throughout the process. Thank you for a great experience.


  • 5

    Top company and trader highly recommend

    By Glen B on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant just bought an amazing M3 limited edition 500 Adam was so helpful did his upmost to help me couldn’t ask for a better salesman .. his attention to detail was top notch I would highly recommend any one to look and buy from his company you won’t find a friendlier person puts most car dealers to shame


  • 5

    Well done, under difficult circumstances!

    By Paul E on 23 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service in genuinely difficult circumstances. Kept their word throughout the process and went out of their way to deliver the car. Would be happy to recommend to anyone.