play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Taylor L on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a Volkswagen Golf TDi from this company. I met with the owner who is a fantastic and genuine guy to deal with. I felt very relaxed buying from him and not under any pressure at all. He was happy for me to test drive the vehicle and had everything in place once we agreed a date for sale, including a new MOT. When I collected the car it was in as immaculate as it was when I went to view it initially. Altogether a great car and a top service, I would highly recommend Car Solutions Bedfordshire to anyone looking to buy a new car.


  • 5

    Audi Q5 great experience

    By James N on 18 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I have had a great experience with car solutions Bedfordshire. The car bought was excellent and Car solutions were really helpful throughout the process. Thank you for a great experience.


  • 5

    Top company and trader highly recommend

    By Glen B on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant just bought an amazing M3 limited edition 500 Adam was so helpful did his upmost to help me couldn’t ask for a better salesman .. his attention to detail was top notch I would highly recommend any one to look and buy from his company you won’t find a friendlier person puts most car dealers to shame


  • 5

    Well done, under difficult circumstances!

    By Paul E on 23 April 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service in genuinely difficult circumstances. Kept their word throughout the process and went out of their way to deliver the car. Would be happy to recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Paul S on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good Experience buying my Wife’s Vauxhall Corsa from Car Solutions Bedfordshire. Speedy answers to my questions of which there were many before we travelled. Nothing was too much bother they even fitted two new tyres as they were an advisory on previous MOT, We’ve had the car over a month now And is running perfectly with no issues. Thanks CSB!


  • 5

    Effortless, car in top condition

    By J G on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car with car solutions was effortless. Adam was flexible and easy to deal with. The car was in top condition, and had been serviced. Thanks! Very happy :D


  • 5

    Adam Car Solutions Luton

    By chris F on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say! I was looking for ages before I found car Solutions online. then I saw an absolute corker 07 golf R32 in fantastic condition 72 miles on the clock 2 door the right colour dsg recaro buckets the lot.I GOT ON THE PHONE IMMEDIATELY. It was still available ! From the word go I wanted it. well now its mine and I have no regrets after the test drive I was hooked; I LOVE IT. Well what about Adam the owner of Car Solutions. TOP MAN. he went out of his way to help me secure the car, was extremely knowledgeable of the model and spec. and a really genuine nice chap to boot. Thanks Adam.. highly recommended don't miss out if you looking for a particular car this man will treat you like a king.... or Queen of course, thanks again mate I will definitely be contacting you in future. All the best. oh and did I already say.... the car is beautiful.


  • 5

    Master in his job

    By Piotr B on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This seller knows what to do. He is the best in his job, other than seller he is really kind person. We had some issues with our finance and we spend like 5hrs in his house, he did everything for us to get it today. And now - we are driving this fabulous Audi a5 with good mood and pleasant. he supported us with everything, we felt like at home. The car we bought is in perfect condition for a fair price. Highly recommended and we definately will come back in few years! The master of masters! 3


  • 5

    Golf R32 - Finally after 6 months of searching

    By Chris H on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for 6 months before this gem popped up. The car was prepped and valeted ready for my arrival. Adam was happy for me to take it on an extended test drive, he gave me all the time in the world to make my decision and walked me through the car's excellent service record. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks CSB for your 10 / 10 service!


  • 5

    Audi s3 purchase

    By Ashley T on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went and viewed a car with Mohsen and he answered every question me and my dad had regarding the car. Very honest with the car and made me feel much more comfortable and welcome. We will defiantly be coming back in the future to purchase vehicles from them. 100% recommend coming to these guys