play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great overall experience

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great stuff, Adam took care of any issues I had and is very friendly and accommodating - not pushing for a hard sale like some places you find. If you buy a car from him you'll be in good hands.


  • 5

    PD

    By Mel M on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Car is perfect and as described. We dealt with Adam, absolute top bloke, very helpful and friendly. Very easy and relaxed from start to finish. Thank you again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant dealer - Adam, helpful and polite. Car is exactly as described. Thank you for your help.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Graham D on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Son just bought his first car from Car Solutions Bedfordshire and it was the most stress free car purchase we've ever made. Dealt with Adam and he sorted everything with the utmost efficiently. Pleasure to do business with. I wish you and your company every success in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Astra Purchase

    By Lee S on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly, the guys where very straight forward to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mathew T on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Based upon the fact that everybody is trying to del with the impact of COVID-19. We were more than satisfied with the overall level of service received ,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David L on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Finally Bought My Beloved Ford Focus ST after looking for a great pristine one for months , Car Was As Described, Very Friendly & Welcoming ! Will buy again from Car Solutions Bedfordshire. Highly Recommended !!


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience!

    By Sam H on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic buying experience from start to finish! I will definitely be returning to CSB for my next purchase. You can buy from this gentleman in full confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lesley B on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Adam is a top guy who delivered a first class car. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy. Thanks Adam for such a great car, Lesley


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Ben H on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Being an Audi Sales Executive I knew what I was looking for when searching for a TTS Roadster and the guys did not let me down. From enquiry to delivery they were easy going, quick to get back to me and made the experience a pleasure. The car is in excellent condition and I’m really looking forward To making the most of what’s left of the summer. From someone in the industry I would highly recommend!


‹ Prev Next ›