play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A star, do not get better

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class seller, car was Exactly how Adam described. Allowed test drive and stick to price agreed.


  • 5

    By Kamron K on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute first class experience. I cannot praise Adam enough, he was fantastic from start to finish and what a car I ended up with! 10/10 and thanks again 👍🏼


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on

    By Sean S on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was super friendly and helpful from the start when I enquired about purchasing his pristine K1, he picked me and my girlfriend up from the train station, took us to a well lit petrol station to fully inspect the car, let me test drive to my hearts content and sat with us patiently until the small hours of the morning in his home whilst I dealt with NatWest being difficult about sending the payment, I drove away with the best condition Cupra K1 I’ve ever seen, sold to me by the most genuine and friendly car dealer I’ve ever met


  • 5

    Great overall experience

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great stuff, Adam took care of any issues I had and is very friendly and accommodating - not pushing for a hard sale like some places you find. If you buy a car from him you'll be in good hands.


  • 5

    PD

    By Mel M on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Car is perfect and as described. We dealt with Adam, absolute top bloke, very helpful and friendly. Very easy and relaxed from start to finish. Thank you again


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleasant dealer - Adam, helpful and polite. Car is exactly as described. Thank you for your help.


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Graham D on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Son just bought his first car from Car Solutions Bedfordshire and it was the most stress free car purchase we've ever made. Dealt with Adam and he sorted everything with the utmost efficiently. Pleasure to do business with. I wish you and your company every success in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Astra Purchase

    By Lee S on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly, the guys where very straight forward to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mathew T on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Based upon the fact that everybody is trying to del with the impact of COVID-19. We were more than satisfied with the overall level of service received ,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David L on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Finally Bought My Beloved Ford Focus ST after looking for a great pristine one for months , Car Was As Described, Very Friendly & Welcoming ! Will buy again from Car Solutions Bedfordshire. Highly Recommended !!


‹ Prev Next ›