play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Graham D on 13 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My Son just bought his first car from Car Solutions Bedfordshire and it was the most stress free car purchase we've ever made. Dealt with Adam and he sorted everything with the utmost efficiently. Pleasure to do business with. I wish you and your company every success in the future. Thanks


  • 5

    Astra Purchase

    By Lee S on 01 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly, the guys where very straight forward to deal with


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mathew T on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Based upon the fact that everybody is trying to del with the impact of COVID-19. We were more than satisfied with the overall level of service received ,


  • 5

    Excellent

    By David L on 19 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Finally Bought My Beloved Ford Focus ST after looking for a great pristine one for months , Car Was As Described, Very Friendly & Welcoming ! Will buy again from Car Solutions Bedfordshire. Highly Recommended !!


  • 5

    Fantastic buying experience!

    By Sam H on 18 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic buying experience from start to finish! I will definitely be returning to CSB for my next purchase. You can buy from this gentleman in full confidence.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Lesley B on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish. Adam is a top guy who delivered a first class car. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to buy. Thanks Adam for such a great car, Lesley


  • 5

    Excellent Experience

    By Ben H on 30 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Being an Audi Sales Executive I knew what I was looking for when searching for a TTS Roadster and the guys did not let me down. From enquiry to delivery they were easy going, quick to get back to me and made the experience a pleasure. The car is in excellent condition and I’m really looking forward To making the most of what’s left of the summer. From someone in the industry I would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Lewis M on 04 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was able to the view the car requested within an hour of asking. Very honest, genuine and accommodating. I didn’t end up buying the car I reviewed due to situation change, but couldn’t not give a review. Hard to buy used cars sometimes but Car solutions Bedfordshire, are certainly ones to be trusted. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience from start to finish

    By Martha S on 19 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam ar Car Solutions Bedfordshire was helpful and accomodating from start to finish. I was able to view the car the same day as getting in touch. The car had been maintained in immaculate condition and Adam was very knowledgeable about the cars history. After agreeing the purchase Adam kindly offered to deliver the car to my home address. I would absolutely recommend Adam to all my friends and family and will keep him in mind, for whenever I next chose to get a new motor.


  • 5

    Ford Fiesta ST-line

    By Bethany S on 19 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was beyond helpful, i was able to see the car the day after viewing it online, loved the car but was really noisy and had been lowered by the previous owner, however Adam offered to get this fixed for me and I couldn’t have been happier. He was happy to negotiate and didn’t put any pressure on to buying the car. Collected it a week later having been serviced, valeted and a brand new exhaust fitted. Couldn’t have been happier!


‹ Prev Next ›