play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Volkswagen Golf

    By Haydon G on 02 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Good price for a great Car, Adam was really friendly and helpful and mode the whole Process quick and easy.


  • 5

    Fantastic seller

    By Anonymous on 02 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great communication and customer service skills as well as a great car


  • 5

    Great car low mileage long mot

    By Elaine T on 26 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From the first call to taking delivery of the car, Adam was first rate. I love my car, it is an older car but has low mileage and long mot, I wanted the car as soon as possible and couldn't get to it, to view, Adam insisted I see the car in daylight and drove to me immediately. On arrival it was low on petrol and Adam asked me to direct him to a petrol station to put petrol in the car before handing me the keys, I was amazed! Adam is a thoroughly decent, genuine guy! I have been driving my teenage car for the whole of December and am super pleased with it, it was spotless on arrival and drives beautifully. Speaking to my friend, coincidently he too had bought from Adam and was also really chuffed with his car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Helen K on 26 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service and support.The only guys who have replied to my inquiry so quickly & promptly.


  • 5

    By Ryan W on 08 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t fault the buying experience with Car Solutions. Adam was quick to respond to my enquiry and when I came to view the car it was very well presented and had all the documentation ready for viewing. Would happily buy again from here!


  • 5

    A star, do not get better

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First class seller, car was Exactly how Adam described. Allowed test drive and stick to price agreed.


  • 5

    By Kamron K on 27 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute first class experience. I cannot praise Adam enough, he was fantastic from start to finish and what a car I ended up with! 10/10 and thanks again 👍🏼


  • 5

    Absolutely spot on

    By Sean S on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was super friendly and helpful from the start when I enquired about purchasing his pristine K1, he picked me and my girlfriend up from the train station, took us to a well lit petrol station to fully inspect the car, let me test drive to my hearts content and sat with us patiently until the small hours of the morning in his home whilst I dealt with NatWest being difficult about sending the payment, I drove away with the best condition Cupra K1 I’ve ever seen, sold to me by the most genuine and friendly car dealer I’ve ever met


  • 5

    Great overall experience

    By Anonymous on 21 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great stuff, Adam took care of any issues I had and is very friendly and accommodating - not pushing for a hard sale like some places you find. If you buy a car from him you'll be in good hands.


  • 5

    PD

    By Mel M on 26 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Car is perfect and as described. We dealt with Adam, absolute top bloke, very helpful and friendly. Very easy and relaxed from start to finish. Thank you again


‹ Prev Next ›