play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Golf gti edition 30

    By Tayler D on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was very easy to deal with with no pressure. Add was presented exactly how the car was.. grate service throughout.. would recommend!


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Mark J on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a mini countryman from Adam, very genuine guy which is rare in this day and age and a very un pressurised approach to selling which again is refreshing. The car was immaculately presented and able to drive away on the same day.


  • 5

    Golf mk5 R32 purchase

    By Marco P on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial phone call they were very friendly and helpful. On seeing the car by arrangement I felt very at ease and there was no pressure on time inspecting the car. Test drive was thorough and of good distance to check the car. A very easy company to deal with and effiecient. Very pleased with the service and car.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By Ben G on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and pressure-free experience, with Adams knowledge making for an easy decision to purchase. Would definetely use this company again.


  • 5

    Bought Golf R32

    By Olly W on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, totally professional! bought my Golf R32 last month and absolutely love the car, been driving it everyday since and it still makes me smile..!!! Thanks and definitely 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Golf R32 purchased Feb 2018

    By Keith M on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Adam who has a great selection of cars and a genuine, no-pressure approach to sales. He was happy to let me test drive two R32s before helping me decide on one. He also knows his cars and was able to answer all the questions I had. He even arranged to MOT and deliver the vehicle back to Oxford on the same day that I bought it! The fastest, easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Would definitely return to him in the future.


  • 5

    Totally relaxed

    By John C on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Totally unique relaxed atmosphere all car history mods done to high standard exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable experience


  • 5

    Right car, right price, I'm happy!

    By Adam C on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having looked at several other cars I was very happy to find one that was as described and just what I was after and at the right price. Car Solutions Bedfordshire were pleasant to deal and the sell wasn't pressured. Appreciated being picked up from the station when collecting the car too. Thanks!


  • 5

    5 Star Service & 5 Star cars

    By James S on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Zero pressure selling from Adam. Really easy going chaps explained everything to me in a way I can understand, and really knowledgable. Glad to have had the chance to deal with him, really professional and honest. Will be using Car Solutions Bedfordshire again!


‹ Prev Next ›