play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sanjay

    By Sanjay on 07 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased an Audi TT from Adam and I am extremely happy with my purchase. Adam is not your typical car salesman - he was extremely personable, friendly and was not pushy at all, which made the whole experience really enjoyable (never thought I would say that about buying a car)! The car was exactly as described, if not better! Adam really knows his cars and it was an absolute pleasure dealing with him. All the paperwork for the car was in order and Adam was very accommodating and hospitable during the whole process. I would not hesitate to buy a car off him again and would certainly recommend his services to friends and family. Adam, I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your kind assistance and wish you all the best in your future endeavours.


  • 5

    Paul

    By Paul C on 18 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Adam is so different from your average car salesman! How he described the car was spot on he wasn't trying to just make a sale he is genuinely concerned that everything is right for the customer! He even delivered my focus st to North Devon personally! It has been such a good experience I would definitely buy a car from Adam again and I would recommend him to anyone!! I'm well pleased top bloke!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


  • 5

    Kit Stevens

    By Kit S on 15 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Asked Adam if I could come and view two Astra VXR he got them ready for me and test drive both to see which one I would prefere. Very helpful and friendly service thanks! So happy with my new Astra VXR. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Great all round service and great bloke thanks again!


  • 5

    Stef

    By Stefano P on 14 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my RS4 off adam back in August. A pleasure to deal with, always on point with communications and was not pushy always helpful. Genuine bloke and car was exactly as described. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    JJ

    By Jake J on 07 September 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled from Stevenage to view the listed car BMW E92, immediately fell in love with it. Adam is a very friendly dealer who is prompt with communications whilst he arranged a finance for me, he was kind enough to have the paperwork organised for me on arrival, there was no delays or complications, he valeted and recently serviced the car and showed me exactly what he had done with all provided receipts. The whole process was smooth and I would definitely recommend him to anyone who is thinking of purchasing a car from him. Very reputable Dealer.


  • 5

    Duncan

    By Duncan on 07 August 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Had some poor luck with previous dealer but found Adam and so glad I did! Brought a high spec Mrk4 Golf and love it. Drove back with a huge grin on my face all the way home. Thanks again! Will highly recommend you to others and will be back again in the future!


  • 5

    Jack

    By Jack S on 01 August 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Great Yarmouth to view a 2008 Astra vxr, the car was exactly how it was pictured. Adam is great bloke and a pleasure to deal with, would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car. 5* service! I will be buying another


  • 5

    Steve

    By Steve on 14 July 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled down from Glasgow to Luton to view/collect an rs4, was picked up by Adam and I drove the car from the airport. Car was perfect (and still is) and Adam let me sort my insurance and tax while sitting chatting with him about cars. Top bloke top car dealer aswell.


  • 5

    olly

    By Olly on 09 July 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled down from Norwich to have a look at a 2007 st and what a beautiful car she is! Now sitting in my driveway! Adam has such a range of hot hatches and performance motors! If that's what you are after, he's the man for the job!


  • 5

    Reece

    By Reece on 05 July 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a MK5 Golf GTI, couldn't be happier with it, absolutely brilliant car and a great price. Adam is a great guy and is very helpful and flexible. I will definitely be back for my next car!