play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had

    By Darren H on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of best, most well looked after Astra VXRs I have seen to date. Advert was very detailed and honest, with pictures of almost everything. As soon as I saw it I rang Adam to come and view it, a quick phone call and the car was ready to view in a few hours. I was unsure at first as he runs his business from home, upon arrival however my concerns were gone. He is genuinely one the friendliest and nicest people I think I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, no pressure to buy. Will let you drive the car as much as you need to. Can confidently answer all your questions. Always kept me updated every step of the way. Very accommodating and helpful, I cannot rate Adam highly enough. I will definitely be buying from you again Adam and will be recommending you and your business going forward. This is how a car purchase should be, trust on both sides. Exceptional


  • 5

    5* car dealer. Great service

    By Stephen R on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant trustworthy guy. Car was as described and it was a genuine pleasure meeting him. All the best Adam


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra vxr

    By Aaron C on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My personalised experience with Adam was fantastic, I drove 110 miles to go and look at a car he made me feel really comfortable and it was well worth the drive I would highly recommend him his costermer skills are brilliant.


  • 5

    Focus St 2

    By James L on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent to deal with , was helpul in every way . Which was important as i was travelling 160 miles to buy a superb Focus St of him would definitley recommend


  • 5

    Golf GTi pirelli edition

    By Gav C on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service from Adam. Contacted via email on Saturday night. Viewed the car Sunday and had the option of a extended test drive. Adam then went out of his way to get a MOT and service on Monday morning all to enable delivery on Monday afternoon as it suited me better. Great service and really happy. The car was as described and the guys worked around a tight time scale to suit my needs. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Vw goldmf gti silver

    By Gareth T on 10 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My experience was brilliant! Phoned Adam a couple of days before i traveled to view the golf and he described it really well and honestly over the phone and the car was as described. There was no pressure at all to buy very nice chilled atmosphere which made me feel at ease. Car is spot on and drives great. Thanks again Adam!!!!!


  • 5

    Golf gti edition 30

    By Tayler D on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was very easy to deal with with no pressure. Add was presented exactly how the car was.. grate service throughout.. would recommend!


  • 5

    Mini countryman

    By Mark J on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a mini countryman from Adam, very genuine guy which is rare in this day and age and a very un pressurised approach to selling which again is refreshing. The car was immaculately presented and able to drive away on the same day.


  • 5

    Golf mk5 R32 purchase

    By Marco P on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    From my initial phone call they were very friendly and helpful. On seeing the car by arrangement I felt very at ease and there was no pressure on time inspecting the car. Test drive was thorough and of good distance to check the car. A very easy company to deal with and effiecient. Very pleased with the service and car.


  • 5

    Excellent purchase

    By Ben G on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy and pressure-free experience, with Adams knowledge making for an easy decision to purchase. Would definetely use this company again.