play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 51 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car the way it should be

    By John P on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Adam was an absolute pleasure, a true gent who made the process very straight and easy , no messing about or hard sale, a very knowledgeable, and more importantly passionate man about the cars he sells, I would not hesitate to buy another car from him..... highly recommend ........ John


  • 5

    Fantastic car sale

    By Ross B on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly salesman who answered any questions without hesitation, and allowed an extensive test drive of the car too. Very straightforward sale, and would happily buy another car from Adam.


  • 5

    Excellent.Just what I wanted. R32 Golf

    By Gerald W on 18 July 2019 | Purchase not verified

    After meeting Adam,very genuine person,we did not have any doubts about buying the car .He was honest and we would definitely buy from him again. Anyone wanting to buy a car from him would be assured of an excellent car.


  • 5

    Cracking R32 Purchase

    By Tom B on 02 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Possibly the best car buying experience I've ever encountered! Adam was the perfect person to deal with - friendly, experienced and cheerful. He took care of us from the offset - the R32 I bought was immaculate despite being 11 years old and Adam was happy to part-ex my old Audi without any fuss! Based at a great location we were able to test drive the car for a few miles so we was happy to purcahse. Will be back again for our next car and definitely recommending to family and freinds. Keep up the good work Adam :)


  • 5

    Fantastic Buy once again.

    By Mike R on 19 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    This is the second car I bought from Adam , never disappoints with performance cars always hundred percent genuine, lovely service and cars are always in top condition I will be back in the near future thanks for looking after us .


  • 5

    Mk5 R32, well presented and sensibly priced

    By David O on 15 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an mk5 R32 off Adam, car was well presented and sensibly priced. Adam was also really helpful prior to sale by providing me with emails showing vehicles service history (surprising how many dealers can't be bothered) and communication was great throughout. Unfortunately car had a faulty third brake light but Adam re-embursed me for the parts, would buy from him again


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I’ve ever had

    By Darren H on 13 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    One of best, most well looked after Astra VXRs I have seen to date. Advert was very detailed and honest, with pictures of almost everything. As soon as I saw it I rang Adam to come and view it, a quick phone call and the car was ready to view in a few hours. I was unsure at first as he runs his business from home, upon arrival however my concerns were gone. He is genuinely one the friendliest and nicest people I think I have ever met. Very knowledgeable, no pressure to buy. Will let you drive the car as much as you need to. Can confidently answer all your questions. Always kept me updated every step of the way. Very accommodating and helpful, I cannot rate Adam highly enough. I will definitely be buying from you again Adam and will be recommending you and your business going forward. This is how a car purchase should be, trust on both sides. Exceptional


  • 5

    5* car dealer. Great service

    By Stephen R on 07 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant trustworthy guy. Car was as described and it was a genuine pleasure meeting him. All the best Adam


  • 5

    Vauxhall astra vxr

    By Aaron C on 06 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My personalised experience with Adam was fantastic, I drove 110 miles to go and look at a car he made me feel really comfortable and it was well worth the drive I would highly recommend him his costermer skills are brilliant.


  • 5

    Focus St 2

    By James L on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent to deal with , was helpul in every way . Which was important as i was travelling 160 miles to buy a superb Focus St of him would definitley recommend