play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Paul S on 25 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Good Experience buying my Wife’s Vauxhall Corsa from Car Solutions Bedfordshire. Speedy answers to my questions of which there were many before we travelled. Nothing was too much bother they even fitted two new tyres as they were an advisory on previous MOT, We’ve had the car over a month now And is running perfectly with no issues. Thanks CSB!


  • 5

    Effortless, car in top condition

    By J G on 14 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car with car solutions was effortless. Adam was flexible and easy to deal with. The car was in top condition, and had been serviced. Thanks! Very happy :D


  • 5

    Adam Car Solutions Luton

    By chris F on 27 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    What can I say! I was looking for ages before I found car Solutions online. then I saw an absolute corker 07 golf R32 in fantastic condition 72 miles on the clock 2 door the right colour dsg recaro buckets the lot.I GOT ON THE PHONE IMMEDIATELY. It was still available ! From the word go I wanted it. well now its mine and I have no regrets after the test drive I was hooked; I LOVE IT. Well what about Adam the owner of Car Solutions. TOP MAN. he went out of his way to help me secure the car, was extremely knowledgeable of the model and spec. and a really genuine nice chap to boot. Thanks Adam.. highly recommended don't miss out if you looking for a particular car this man will treat you like a king.... or Queen of course, thanks again mate I will definitely be contacting you in future. All the best. oh and did I already say.... the car is beautiful.


  • 5

    Master in his job

    By Piotr B on 10 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This seller knows what to do. He is the best in his job, other than seller he is really kind person. We had some issues with our finance and we spend like 5hrs in his house, he did everything for us to get it today. And now - we are driving this fabulous Audi a5 with good mood and pleasant. he supported us with everything, we felt like at home. The car we bought is in perfect condition for a fair price. Highly recommended and we definately will come back in few years! The master of masters! 3


  • 5

    Golf R32 - Finally after 6 months of searching

    By Chris H on 04 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Was looking for 6 months before this gem popped up. The car was prepped and valeted ready for my arrival. Adam was happy for me to take it on an extended test drive, he gave me all the time in the world to make my decision and walked me through the car's excellent service record. Very happy with my purchase. Thanks CSB for your 10 / 10 service!


  • 5

    Audi s3 purchase

    By Ashley T on 02 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I went and viewed a car with Mohsen and he answered every question me and my dad had regarding the car. Very honest with the car and made me feel much more comfortable and welcome. We will defiantly be coming back in the future to purchase vehicles from them. 100% recommend coming to these guys


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Damian R on 20 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I needed to buy a car for my daughter and had a bad experience buying a 2nd hand car two years earlier from a company in Basingstoke called Moorelands. The ECU had water damage and they were very unhelpful in getting things sorted! I spoke with Adam one evening and he sent me pictures of the car within ten minutes. It was what we were looking for but I could not get to him 4 days later until the weekend. I offered to pay a holding deposit but he said that would not be necessary and he would hold it for me to look at on the Saturday. Adam runs his business from the family home but there was no hard sell, he was very informative and allowed plenty of time for a test drive etc. I bought the car and he helped us tax it and off I drove. I drove down the motorway and the car drove well but when I got two minutes from home the power steering went. I thought the worst but he came to my home with a mechanic Saturday evening and fitted a new part. First class service!!!


  • 5

    Professional, courteous & honest car dealer

    By Mark B on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Firstly, having only recently moved to this part of the country, I was weary dealing with anyone other than the main dealers, but from the start, Adam won my girlfriend over with his professionalism & accommodating nature (she called on my behalf). On meeting Adam myself, we found him to be exactly what every car buyer wants.... honest, realistic, knowledge & fair. I could say more, but suffice to say, I had a very good & positive experience part exchanging my car for a lovely Audi. Adam ensured all went smoothly & effortlessly. We're looking forward to buying from him again, when my girlfriend is ready to buy her car. Very happy customer here.


  • 5

    Buying a car the way it should be

    By John P on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Buying a car from Adam was an absolute pleasure, a true gent who made the process very straight and easy , no messing about or hard sale, a very knowledgeable, and more importantly passionate man about the cars he sells, I would not hesitate to buy another car from him..... highly recommend ........ John


  • 5

    Fantastic car sale

    By Ross B on 19 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very friendly salesman who answered any questions without hesitation, and allowed an extensive test drive of the car too. Very straightforward sale, and would happily buy another car from Adam.