play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Car Solutions Bedfordshire

At Car Solutions Bedfordshire we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Car Solutions Bedfordshire

Car Solutions Bedfordshire
5
5.0

Based on 72 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought Golf R32

    By Olly W on 17 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, totally professional! bought my Golf R32 last month and absolutely love the car, been driving it everyday since and it still makes me smile..!!! Thanks and definitely 5 stars from me


  • 5

    Golf R32 purchased Feb 2018

    By Keith M on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from Adam who has a great selection of cars and a genuine, no-pressure approach to sales. He was happy to let me test drive two R32s before helping me decide on one. He also knows his cars and was able to answer all the questions I had. He even arranged to MOT and deliver the vehicle back to Oxford on the same day that I bought it! The fastest, easiest car purchase I’ve ever had. Would definitely return to him in the future.


  • 5

    Totally relaxed

    By John C on 16 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Totally unique relaxed atmosphere all car history mods done to high standard exactly what I was looking for. Comfortable experience


  • 5

    Right car, right price, I'm happy!

    By Adam C on 08 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Having looked at several other cars I was very happy to find one that was as described and just what I was after and at the right price. Car Solutions Bedfordshire were pleasant to deal and the sell wasn't pressured. Appreciated being picked up from the station when collecting the car too. Thanks!


  • 5

    5 Star Service & 5 Star cars

    By James S on 09 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Zero pressure selling from Adam. Really easy going chaps explained everything to me in a way I can understand, and really knowledgable. Glad to have had the chance to deal with him, really professional and honest. Will be using Car Solutions Bedfordshire again!


  • 5

    Focus st2 orange

    By Kris A on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic company to deal with. So happy to have bought such a lovely car off them. They were understanding and didn't pressure me into anything would recommend them to anyone thanks.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By James on 17 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Car Solutions Bedfordshire are trustworthy and the person I dealt with was a nice person to do business with. The car was exactly as described.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anthony O on 12 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a blue Vxr from Car Solutions Bedfordshire, great service reliable and fast great car would recommend anyone that wants a nice car to buy from this guy. Cheers mate.


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with

    By Lee on 22 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    As every car buyer i had my doubts and worries but Adam at Car Solutions Bedfordshire put all those to rest by being friendly and professional. I was given plenty of time to inspect the car, had a test drive and was provided with all info about vehicles history and he even delivered the car for me. Car drives great so far and always puts a smile on my face. I strongly recommend this dealer and Adam is a great guy to deal with.


  • 5

    2nd Purchase

    By Jack S on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Astra vxr a little while back and it was exactly how it was described, so when purchasing my next car I decided to give Adam a look, I found the Audi S3 on his page and it looked amazing. I travelled a few hours to look at the car and I was not disappointed! It was exactly how it was described and Adam is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him 100% to anybody looking to buy a car, you will not be disappointed. I will be back for my next car and many after that! He's a 5* dealer and a credit to the trade! Very happy with the purchase of S3.